PAUL GOOBY - LLB

PAUL GOOBY - LLB

Paul Gooby joined Argyle Welsh Finnigan in January 2015 after returning to New Zealand from Fiji where he led a commercial team specialising in banking and finance, property and commercial transactions. Prior to working in Fiji, he was a partner in a large Christchurch legal firm.

Paul has over 20 years’ experience in undertaking legal work for large commercial institutions and high net worth individuals throughout New Zealand. He has a wealth of experience in commercial matters and leads the firm’s commercial team.

Email: paul.gooby@awlegal.co.nz
Phone: 03 308 8228


Alister Argyle


E: alister.argyle@awlegal.co.nz


Toni King


E: toni.king@awlegal.co.nz


Julie Hampton


E: julie.hampton@awlegal.co.nz


Rebecca French


E: rebecca.french@awlegal.co.nz


Samuel Ruck


E: sam.ruck@awlegal.co.nz


Katy Mayhew


E: katy.mayhew@awlegal.co.nz


Kate Dowdle


E: kate.dowdle@awlegal.co.nz


Charles Whatman – LLB / BA


E: charles.whatman@awlegal.co.nz

[/vc_column_text]

 

Want to see more? VIEW OUR SERVICES

]