Erin Dunne

Erin Dunne

Erin has been with Argyle Welsh Finnigan since 2003 and qualified in 2011 as a Registered Legal Executive.

Erin's expertise is subdivisions and commercial dealings.

Email: erin.dunne@awlegal.co.nz
Phone: 03 308 8228

Toni King

Toni King

Toni has worked in the legal profession for 11 years and in 2011 obtained her Legal Executive Diploma. Toni joined the team at Argyle Welsh Finnigan in March 2014.

Toni’s area of expertise is residential conveyancing.

Email: toni.king@awlegal.co.nz
Phone: 03 308 8228

Rachel Hart

Rachel Hart

Rachel has worked in the legal profession for over 12 years and in 2017 obtained her Legal Executive Diploma.

Rachel works primarily in areas of Trust Administration, Commercial and Property.

Email: rachel@awlegal.co.nz
Phone: 03 308 8228

Rebecca French

Rebecca French

Rebecca joined the team in 2011 and obtained her Legal Executive Diploma in 2017.

...

Email: rebecca.french@awlegal.co.nz
Phone: 03 308 8228

Shelley Holland

Shelley Holland

...

...

Email: shelley.holland@awlegal.co.nz
Phone: 03 308 8228

Katy Mayhew

Katy Mayhew

...

...

Email: katy.mayhew@awlegal.co.nz
Phone: 03 308 8228

Want to see more? VIEW OUR SERVICES

]