PAUL GOOBY - LLB (TEAM LEADER)

PAUL GOOBY - LLB (TEAM LEADER)

Paul Gooby joined Argyle Welsh Finnigan in January 2015 after returning to New Zealand from Fiji where he led a commercial team specialising in banking and finance, property and commercial transactions. Prior to working in Fiji, he was a partner in a large Christchurch legal firm.

Paul has over 20 years’ experience in undertaking legal work for large commercial institutions and high net worth individuals throughout New Zealand. He has a wealth of experience in commercial matters and leads the firm’s commercial team.

Email: paul.gooby@awlegal.co.nz
Phone: 03 3088228


Alister Argyle


E: alister.argyle@awlegal.co.nz


David Welsh


E: david.welsh@awlegal.co.nz


Leandra Fitzgibbon


E: leandra@awlegal.co.nz


John Chapman


E: john.chapman@awlegal.co.nz


Erin Dunne


E: erin.dunne@awlegal.co.nz

Want to see more? VIEW OUR SERVICES

]