LEANDRA FITZGIBBON - LLB / BCOM (TEAM LEADER)

LEANDRA FITZGIBBON - LLB / BCOM (TEAM LEADER)

Leandra graduated from Otago University in 2004 with a LL.B,B.COM in Management. Leandra first practiced in Christchurch, before moving south to work in Queenstown. In 2008 she travelled overseas where she worked for a large English firm in Southampton. While in England she completed her English transfer exams to enable her to practice in the UK. She then returned to NZ in 2009, to run the branch office of a large rural law firm in Gore, before moving to Ashburton and Argyle Welsh Finnigan in 2011. Leandra became a partner in September 2012.

Leandra works primarily in the areas of Property, Trust and Commercial transactions and is also widely experienced in rural law. She has a particular interest in conveyancing and heads the firm’s residential conveyancing team.

Email: leandra@awlegal.co.nz
Phone: 03 3088228


Alister Argyle


E: alister.argyle@awlegal.co.nz


David Welsh


E: david.welsh@awlegal.co.nz


Paul Gooby


E: paul.gooby@awlegal.co.nz


Toni King


E: toni.king@awlegal.co.nz


Julie Hampton


E: julie.hampton@awlegal.co.nz


Rebecca French


E: rebecca.french@awlegal.co.nz


Samuel Ruck


E: sam.ruck@awlegal.co.nz

Want to see more? VIEW OUR SERVICES

]